Truckers Against Trafficking (TAT) began as an initiative of Chapter 61 Ministries in 2009. TAT became its own 501c3 in 2011.


Kendis Paris- Executive Director/Co-Founder

Kylla Lanier- Deputy Director/Co-Founder

Lyn Leeburg- Communications Director/Co-Founder

Laura Cyrus- Operations Director

Helen Van Dam- Freedom Drivers Project Director

Esther Goetsch- Coalition Build Specialist 

Molly Griffiths- Administrative Specialist 

Dani Allen- Data Entry Technician

Holly Hudelson- Certification Compliance Coordinator 

Beth Jacobs- Field Trainer/Survivor Leader

Tajuan McCarty- Field Trainer/Survivor Leader


Strategic Coordinators

Bonnie Blank | Jim Weaver | Guido Hajenius


Board of Directors

Scott Perry, Suddath Global Logistics- Chairman | Molly Wolff- Secretary | Brad Riley, iEmpathize- Director  

Elisabeth Barna, ATA-Director |Rich McArdle, UPS Freight- Director | Kendis Paris-Director

Sam Smith, Knoxville West TA TravelCenter-Director |Eric Higgs, Bridgestone- Director 

Dave Nemo, SiriusXM Radio Personality-Director | David Lorenzen, OMVE IA DOT-Director 

Karen Rasmussen, HELP Inc. -Director  | Don Blake, Inland Kenworth US, Inc. -Director | 

Bruce DD MacRae, UPS- Board Member Emeritus | Gary Clark, Bridgestone-  Board Member Emeritus